Registration fees for participants:

(from 1. June & on-site): 35 Euro

Children (0-14 years old) are free of registration fee (incl. the EuroSpeleo campsite & seelpingbag accommodation).

The registration fee includes:

♦ Admission to the conference areas
♦ Admission to the exhibition area
♦ Conference bag, materials and proceedings
♦ Admission to the welcome reception and voucher for one free drink
♦ Salzkammergut-card: up to 30% discount on the most popular attractions, sights, and leisure time offers in the Salzkammergut


Participation fees for field trips have to be paid separately. Please note that cancellation conditions for excursions.

On-site, day passes for a price of € 20 are available that give you admission to the conference and exhibition areas. Please note that a day pass does not come along with a conference bag, materials, proceedings, and a voucher for a free drink.

The Conference Office must be notified by email (

about the cancellation of a registration.

For cancellations received after the 10th August 2018 no refund will be provided.

Food and drinks

Please book food & drinks here: